Testimonials

5.0 |  02/09/2017

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Michele Sams in Broken Arrow, OK

Project: Refinish Wood Flooring

We worked with Ann Marie. She was very friendly and professional. She did a great job of explaining the sanding and restaining process to us. The crew was friendly and efficient. We are thrilled with the end result! 
02/09/2017

 Customer since 2010

Great service, product, prices, and communication! What more could you ask for?


3/26/2016

  

The customer service I received was above excellent. Ann Marie gave us great guidance in selecting our floor. Scheduling was easy and the installation was very quick and professionally done. In fact, we have just scheduled another project! Would recommend them to everyone!


4/21/2016

 Verified customer

Very responsive!



12/18/2015

  Customer since 2010

Perfect



1/18/16

 Customer since 2010

Fabulous


1/25/2016

karenl , Tulsa, OK 

Excellent fast service and repair!


9/24/15

nolan & juliav ,  

Tulsa, OK 

Superior has not yet refinished and stained our floors. However, the quote process was very professional. Ann-Marie, was quick to get back with me and answered all of my questions. Their bid on the floors was very competitive.


9/29/15

anonymous  

Excellent service and craftsmanship


9/8/15

Chris M.

The work was stellar, they matched the existing wood floors perfectly, the installation was faster than expected, and they were meticulous about cleaning. All around they didi a great job! I have already recommended them to friends.


9/4/15

Victor & Linda McClintic   

THE FLOORS LOOK AMAZING. ANN MARIE AND HER CREW WERE FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND PROMPT. ANY PROBLEMS WERE ADDRESSED AND CORRECTED ASAP.


7/10/15

 

Everything was easy, the floor looks great, everyone was professional. Thank you!


6/3/15

Anonymous

Superior provided top notch service and materials. Best in town. Highly recommended from a happy customer.


4/1/2015

Myrna Cramer

Followed through on all appointment in a very professional manner. This is our second time we are ordered from Superior and are very pleased. We are now awaiting on the product.


4/8/2015

Rob Key 

Superior really knows what they're doing. Highly recommended, and staff is courteous and professional also.


4/29/2015

 Anonymous

Top notch service. Superior really know what they're doing, and the staff is incredibly professional and courteous. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.


4/29/2015

Anonymous

Workers are all great at their job. Courteous and polite. Floor turned out beautiful'


5/9/2015

Myrna Cramer

This is the second time we have hired Superior Wood Floors and both times they were excellent. They arrive on time and clean up after the job is over. They have very fair pricing and excellent workers. You can't go wrong with Superior.


5/20/2015

Cori Bandy Lyons

We had major water damage and had to get part of our wood floor ripped out, new flooring added to a couple rooms and the entire downstairs refinished... Our floors look better now then they did when we built the house! We had excellent communication (Patrick returned all my calls and texts with in minutes even in the evening). Not only are the wood floors perfect but the movers, trim carpenters and painters hired by Superior did an excellent job. We would never know we had trim ripped out and reinstalled. Thank you Superior for making what could have been an extremely frustrating experience a breeze!


5/23/15

afriendatheart 

Not only did Superior Wood floors install four rooms of wood floors (and refinish two) but they also oversaw my entire remodel which included electrical, new light fixtures, and a covered porch. We worked with Patrick and felt he offered the highest in quality service. He was at our house each morning to see that all things were running smoothly, answered our phone calls, and talked through the entire project with us numerous times. 


They also offered to oversee the plumbing and painting but we chose to use our own contractors. We now wish we had given the entire job to them as we weren't living in the house and Patrick's detailed supervision made things so easy for us.

4/29/15

Byron Escobar

A large area of our wood floor was water damaged from a leaky water line. Superior Wood Floors of Tulsa repaired sand, stain and refinished all the wood flooring in the house. The floors look like new. Patrick and his team did a great job and on schedule. We would definitely recommend Superior Wood Floors to install and refinish your wood flooring.


4/29/15

johnnyn

 

I recently hired Superior Wood floors to go a couple jobs for me. One Job was a 900 sq ft job the other being a 335 sq ft job. They told me they would be thursday and finish the following tuesday. I must say they where on the job when i got there and worked very hard and finished the job when they said they would.First and foremost i will tell you i am a very picky contractor,hard to please. After my final inspection i could find no defects,i am very happy with my job, I have used rennassiance and Superior is much better and shows up when they say they will. I want to give Superior a 5 star rating for the excellent job they did on my floors

 5 out of 5 stars 



Liz

 

Superior Wood Floors was a great team to work with: accommodating and customer-focused throughout the entire process. I really liked working with Superior, who was very knowledgeable and patient. I knew what I did not like in terms of flooring but I did not really know what I wanted, so they helped me figure out a color and did everything to make sure that I would be happy. I had called other companies and my decision to use Superior Wood Floors was largely based on their service. They did a turn-key job for us, which other people were not providing. They lined up all of the people we needed to complete the job, from the plumber to the movers to the door guy. We did not have to call and bring in all of these people separately. Everything turned out great. First, they removed all of the furniture, followed by the carpet, the existing tile and hardwood. Then, they laid all new hardwood floors and stained them, and installed tile in the kitchen and laundry room. Finally, they put all of the furniture back in the house, including the washer and dryer, and replaced the toilet. They put all of the baseboards back and touched up the paint. We are very happy with the beautiful work that Superior Wood Floors did. They were considerate in taping everything off with plastic so that dust would not get into things while they were working. They also were a very trustworthy company to work with...We left a key for them and they came in and took care of everything. I was told by other people that Superior Wood Floors was a higher price point than some other companies, but all of the things they did saved me so much time. They included everything in the initial quote they gave me, which was very helpful. It was a great value.

 

 

5 out of 5 stars 



 

Thumbs up.


1/21/15

 

Great service. Friendly.


3/3/15

Learn About Our Company

See Our Bestselling Products

Hear From Our Customers